Practical Info

Please note the start time for all will be 3pm CET.
This translates to: US Pacific: 6am / US Central: 8am / US Eastern: 9am / UK: 2pm. Sweden, Belgium, Denmark, Austria, Germany, France, Spain, Namibia, South Africa: 3pm / Finland, Qatar, Kenya, Israel: 4pm / Singapore: Xpm / Singapore, China: 9pm

Sessions: There will be five parallel sessions. Each session will comprise 4-5 papers. Each paper has been assigned 30 minutes. The student will make a brief presentation 5-7minutes. And as the discussant, you will have between 23-25 minutes.

Recording: The sessions will be recorded and will be made available for viewing to registered participants for a limited time.

Registration: Free, but we kindly ask that you register if you haven’t already done so. You are registering for the pre-conference and not the main conference. Here is the link: https://www.icahdq.org/event/PC-JournalColloquium

Panel Discussion: 6pm-7pm (CET) This is a plenary session for all participants of the colloquium “Life after Ph.D. Advice and nonsense from former candidates”.

Zoom links: All Zoom links to the sessions and the panel will be distributed by e-mail.