University of Stavanger – Department of Media and Social Sciences

University of Oregon – Shirley PapĂ© Chair in Emerging Media, School of Journalism and Communication

University of British Columbia – Graduate School of Journalism

Nanyang Technological University – Wee Kim Wee School of Communication and Information

Karlstad University – Department of Geography, Media and Communication

Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism at the University of Oxford

Boston University – College of Communication

Hong Kong Baptist University – School of Communication

Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich – Department of Communication Studies and Media Research

Oslo Metropolitan University – Department of Journalism and Media Studies

University of Vienna – Department of Communication

University of Missouri – School of Journalism

Cardiff University – School of Journalism, Media and Cultural Studies

University of South California – Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism